Seitenkopf-Standorte

Connected Nationwide With Regional Presence

 

KÜBLER is one of the largest and most successful German companies specializing in the area of restructuring advisory and insolvency law.

 

Local offices together with the expertise of a large law firm, give KÜBLER a decisive advantage in quality.

 

In accordance with the requirements in every advisory mandate or insolvency proceeding, KÜBLER establishes expert teams and can draw upon a network of specialist lawyers, accountants, tax and management consultants, which has expanded over many years. This concept enables KÜBLER’s partners to manage restructuring and insolvency proceedings of any magnitude, at any location in Germany, in the best possible way.

 

Outstanding Quality at Every Location

 

The central service division of KÜBLER further guarantee the highest quality of service at every stage of insolvency proceedings.

 

The divisions' claim management, insolvency accounting, debt collection as well as a secretarial pool and an IT-center are available to all our insolvency administrators and make it possible to provide fast and professional handling of proceedings according to the specific requirements of every insolvency court. The concentration of these central service divisions makes it possible to react flexibly and quickly to the particular challenges of  large insolvency proceedings.

 

Berlin

Karl-Heinrich-Ulrichs-Straße 24
10785 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 264768-0
Telefax: +49 30 264768-40
E-Mail: berlin@kueblerlaw.com


(vormals Einemstraße)

Bochum

Massenbergstraße 11
44787 Bochum
Telefon: +49 234 915920-0
Telefax: +49 234 915920-99
E-Mail: bochum@kueblerlaw.com

Chemnitz

Nordstraße 43
09113 Chemnitz
Telefon: +49 371 3133-73
Telefax: +49 371 3133-75
E-Mail: chemnitz@kueblerlaw.com

Dortmund

Arndtstraße 35
44135 Dortmund
Telefon: +49 231 999596-50
Telefax: +49 231 999596-99
E-Mail: dortmund@kueblerlaw.com


an diesem Standort nur Insolvenzverwaltung

Dresden

Nieritzstraße 14
01097 Dresden
Telefon: +49 351 31505-0
Telefax: +49 351 31505-555
E-Mail: dresden@kueblerlaw.com

Erfurt

Gustav-Weißkopf-Straße 4
99092 Erfurt
Telefon: +49 361 217099-0
Telefax: +49 361 217099-9
E-Mail: erfurt@kueblerlaw.com

Essen

Moltkestraße 29
45138 Essen
Telefon: +49 201 8909571-0
Telefax: +49 201 8909571-9
E-Mail: essen@kueblerlaw.com


an diesem Standort nur Insolvenzverwaltung

Frankfurt a.M.

Bockenheimer Landstraße 97-99
60325 Frankfurt / Main
Telefon: +49 69 870024-16
Telefax: +49 69 870024-17
E-Mail: frankfurt@kueblerlaw.com


an diesem Standort nur Insolvenzverwaltung

Karlsruhe

Zur Gießerei 16
76227 Karlsruhe
Telefon: +49 721 4902006-0
Telefax: +49 721 4902006-9
E-Mail: karlsruhe@kueblerlaw.com


an diesem Standort nur Insolvenzverwaltung

Köln

Aachener Straße 222
50931 Köln
Telefon: +49 221 40077-0
Telefax: +49 221 40077-20
E-Mail: koeln@kueblerlaw.com

Leipzig/Halle

Walter-Köhn-Straße 1b
04356 Leipzig
Telefon: +49 341 33989-0
Telefax: +49 341 33989-29
E-Mail: leipzig@kueblerlaw.com

Mannheim

E 7, 24
68159 Mannheim
Telefon: +49 621 490981-60
Telefax: +49 621 490981-89
E-Mail: mannheim@kueblerlaw.com


an diesem Standort nur Insolvenzverwaltung

Rostock

Kröpeliner Straße 86
18055 Rostock
Telefon: +49 381 366015-30
Telefax: +49 381 366015-59
E-Mail: rostock@kueblerlaw.com

Stuttgart

Feuerseeplatz 14
70176 Stuttgart
Telefon: +49 711 252537-20
Telefax: +49 711 252537-69
E-Mail: stuttgart@kueblerlaw.com


an diesem Standort nur Insolvenzverwaltung

Ulm

Herdbruckerstraße 30
89073 Ulm
Telefon: +49 731 718829-80
Telefax: +49 731 718829-88
E-Mail: ulm@kueblerlaw.com